Contact Us 

Clearstream Commercial Real Estate Ltd. 

6 John Street., Suite 2A

Oakville, ON L6K 3T1

Tel: (905) 607-0719

Fax: (647) 723-7392

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
portrait-2.jpg

Greg Gaudette

Broker Of Record 

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (647) 328-7027

Email: greg@clearstreamcre.com

portrait-2.jpg

Derek Gaudette

Sales Representative

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (647) 218-9321

Email: derek@clearstreamcre.com

portrait-2.jpg

Jaimie Sreblowski

Sales Representative

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (647) 218-9323

Email: jaimie@clearstreamcre.com

portrait-2.jpg

Danny Balkos 

Sales Representative

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (416) 571-6048

Email: balkosd@sympatico.ca

pearlman.jpeg

Michael Pearlman

Vice President 

Sales Representative

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (416) 567-5101

Email: pearlmanmichael@gmail.com

portrait-2.jpg

Mark Parker 

Sales Representative

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (416) 399-0228

Email: mark@clearstreamcre.com

portrait-2.jpg

Ed Simms 

Broker

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (647) 286-4787

Email: edsimms12@gmail.com

About Us

Clearstream Commercial Real Estate Ltd. is a full service commercial real estate brokerage with a strong focus in retail properties. We represent landlords, investors, and tenants with the leasing, sales, management and analystics of commercial properties. 

Contact Us

6 John St., Suite 2A, Oakville, ON Canada   L6K 3T1

Follow Us
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Tel: (905) 607-0719

Fax: (647) 723-7393

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure that the information provided on this website is accurate, no guaarantees for the currency or accuracy of informatuion are made. Clearstream's website and material relating to information, products, and services (or third part products and services) is provided as is.