CONTACT US

Contact Us 

Clearstream Commercial Real Estate Ltd. 

6 John Street., Suite 2A

Oakville, ON L6K 3T1

Tel: (905) 607-0719

Fax: (647) 723-7392

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
greg pic.jpg

Greg Gaudette

Broker Of Record 

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (647) 328-7027

Email: greg@clearstreamcre.com

derek pic.jpg

Derek Gaudette

Sales Representative

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (647) 218-9321

Email: derek@clearstreamcre.com

jaimie pic.jpg

Jaimie Sreblowski

Sales Representative

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (647) 218-9323

Email: jaimie@clearstreamcre.com

Danny Balkos 

Sales Representative

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (416) 571-6048

Email: balkosd@sympatico.ca

pearlman.jpeg

Michael Pearlman

Vice President 

Sales Representative

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (416) 567-5101

Email: pearlmanmichael@gmail.com

mark pic.jpg

Mark Parker 

Sales Representative

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (416) 399-0228

Email: mark@clearstreamcre.com

Ed Simms 

Broker

Office: (905) 607-0719

Cell: (647) 286-4787

Email: edsimms12@gmail.com